Upgrade Energy Offices

Seven Upgrade Energy offices in Europe, Asia, and Africa

Upgrade Energy’s headquarters are in Belgium and has 7 regional offices in Europe, Asia, and Africa.
We are experienced in international renewable energy project coordination and realise projects all over the world: Belgium, France, The Netherlands, Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Turkey, Lithuania, Poland, China, the Philippines, South Africa, Cape Verde, Kenya, Madagascar, …

Upgrade Energy Europe

Headquarters Belgium

Deinsesteenweg 114
9031 Drongen

Tel: +32 9 37 56 937
E-mail: info@upgrade-energy.com

Raf Vermeire
CEO
raf@upgrade-energy.com 

Raf Vermeire

Upgrade Energy Turkey

Çamlık Mah, Dinç Sok.No:4
Muyar Plaza D:76-77
Ümraniye/İstanbul
Tel: +90 216 999 9653
Fax: 0216266 2729
E-mail: turkey@upgrade-energy.com

Murat Cicekci
Manager Turkey
murat@upgrade-energy.com

Murat Ciçekçi

Upgrade Energy Poland

Olszewskiego 6
25-663 Kielce

Tel: +48 41 278 72 78
E-mail: poland@upgrade-energy.com

Piet De Roover
Manager Middle & Eastern Europe
piet@upgrade-energy.com

Piet De Roover

Upgrade Energy Croatia

Velimira Škorpika 17b
HR-22000 Šibenik

Tel: +385 (0)22 331 787
E-mail: croatia@upgrade-energy.com

Martin Krstic
Manager Croatia
martin@upgrade-energy.com

Martin Krstic

Upgrade Energy Asia

Upgrade Energy Hong Kong

Room 2004, 20F, Centre Point,
81-185 Gloucester Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 97 43 25 33
E-mail: hongkong@upgrade-energy.com

Pieterjan Vanbuggenhout
Investment Manager Asia
pieterjan@upgrade-energy.com

Pieterjan Vanbuggenhout

Upgrade Energy Philippines

318-B LRI Business Plaza, 210 N. Garcia St.
Bel-Air, Makati City, Philippines, 1209

Tel: +63 (0)2 403 6389
E-mail: philippines@upgrade-energy.com

Ruth Yu-Owen
CEO PhilCarbon Inc.
ruth@upgrade-energy.com

Ruth Yu-Owen

Upgrade Energy Africa

Upgrade Energy South Africa

25 The Oval
Umhlali Country Club
Ballito 4390
South-Africa

Tel: +27 82 4659825

Emil Unger
Manager South-Africa
emil@upgrade-energy.com